Delete Restore Plans (CLI 2.0)

As of Backup 4.0 for Linux, a new command line interface (CLI V2, CLI 2.0) is introduced. CLI V2 is a separate command line interface solution that has the enhanced functionality that covers the new backup format requirements.

To delete a restore plan, use the plan delete command.

./cbbV2 plan delete --name “Plan Name"  --confirm

or if you want to delete the restore plan by its ID, use:

./cbbV2 plan delete --id “Plan ID"  --confirm